Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women
(Established by Govt. of Delhi vide Act 9 of 2012)
ISO 9001:2015 Certified University
IGDTUW DIRECTORY
VICE CHANCELLOR
Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Dev vc@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900220
PRO VICE CHANCELLOR
Prof. Ashwni Kumar provc@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900220
REGISTRAR
Prof. R. K. Singh registrar@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900221
DEANS AND DEPUTY DEANS OF UNIVERSITY
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL CONTACT NO.
Prof. Ashwni Kumar Dean (International Affairs) deania@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900300
Prof. Ela Kumar Dean (Student Welfare) deansw@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900204
Prof. Ranu Gadi Dean (Research & Collaboration and Industrial Research & Development) ranugadi@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900234
Prof. Jasdeep Kaur Dhanoa Dean (Academic Affairs) deanacademics@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900204
Prof. Arun Sharma Dean (Examinations Affairs) deanexam@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900260
Prof. Devendra K Tayal Chief Proctor chiefproctor@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900221
HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS
NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL CONTACT NO.
Prof. Seeja. K. R. Computer Science Engineering hodcse@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900204
Prof. Nidhi Goel Electronics & Communication Engineering hodece@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23869872
Prof. A. K. Mohapatra Information Technology hodit@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900273
Prof. N. R. Chauhan Mechanical & Automation Engineering hodmae@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23869726
Prof. Chhaya Ravikant Applied Science & Humanities hodash@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900227
Ar. Vishal Rai Architecture & Planning hodarch@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900342
Prof. Shalini Arora Management hodmgmt@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900227
Prof. Arun Sharma Artificial Intelligence and Data Science hodcseai@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900204
UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION
NAME DESIGNATION/RESPONSIBILITY EMAIL CONTACT NO.
Prof. Jasdeep Kaur Dhanoa Admission Officer (PG /Ph.D) pgphdadmissionofficer@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900228
Prof. Arun Sharma Admission officer (UG Courses) ugadmissionofficer@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900221
Prof. Shalini Arora Chief Warden (Hostels) shaliniarora@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900234
Prof. Manoj Soni Additional Registrar (HR) manojsoni@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900234
Ar. Preeti Chauhan Additional Registrar (GA) preetichauhan@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900258
Dr. Dinesh Ganotra Estate Officer dineshganotra@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900258
Mrs. Deepti Chabbra Incharge, Public Relations pr@igit.ac.in 011-23900264
Dr. Geeta Sachdeva Assistant Registrar (Academics) geetasachdeva@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900273
Dr. Sanjib Kumar Sahu Dy. Controller of Examination sanjibkumarsahu@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900203
Ms. Urmila Kapoor Assistant Finance Officer afo@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900258
Dr. Rishabh Kaushal Incharge, Web Server, IGDTUW websiteupdation@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900273
Er. Sagar Goel Incharge, ITS & AMC, Assistant Registrar (Examinations) inchargeits@igdtuw.ac.in 011-23900282
TRAINING AND PLACEMENT OFFICERS
NAME DESIGNATION/RESPONSIBILITY EMAIL CONTACT NO.
Prof. N. R. Chauhan T&P Officer (MAE) tpo@igdtuw.ac.in,
nrchauhan@igdtuw.ac.in
011-23900216
Prof. Jasdeep Kaur Dhanoa T&P Officer (CSE,IT,ECE) tpo@igdtuw.ac.in,
jasdeep@igdtuw.ac.in
HOSTEL WARDENS
NAME DESIGNATION/RESPONSIBILITY EMAIL CONTACT NO.
Mrs. Sarika Assistant Warden warden@igit.ac.in 011-23900240
011-23900241
011-23900244
Mrs. Bishnu Priya Mohapatra Assistant Warden
LIBRARY
NAME DESIGNATION/RESPONSIBILITY EMAIL CONTACT NO.
Dr. Dharmendra Singh Sengar Librarian library@igit.ac.in 011-23869731