Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women
(Established by Govt. of Delhi vide Act 9 of 2012)
NAAC A+ Grade University
The University Court is highest Authority of the University. As per the IGDTU Act, the Court shall review, from time to time, the broad policies and programmes of the University and suggest measures for improvement and development of the University. The University Court has following composition:
1. Chancellor, IGDTUW Chairperson
2. Vice Chancellor, IGDTUW (Ex-Officio) Member
3. Pro Vice Chancellor, IGDTUW (Ex-Officio) Member
4. Principal Secretary or Secretary, Technical Education,Govt. of NCT of Delhi (Ex-Officio) Member
5. Principal Secretary or Secretary, Higher Education,Govt. of NCT of Delhi (Ex-Officio) Member
6. Principal Secretary or Secretary, Finance,Govt. of NCT of Delhi (Ex-Officio) Member
7. Two eminent persons in discipline of basic and applied science, engineering, technology and management nominated by Chancellor, IGDTUW Members
8. All Deans of the University (Ex-Officio) Members
9. Registrar, IGDTUW (Ex-Officio) Member Secretary
Minutes of Meeting Date of Upload
   1st Meeting 01-06-2018
   2nd Meeting 01-06-2018
   3rd Meeting 27-11-2020
   4th Meeting 15-02-2022
   5th Meeting 10-07-2024