Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women
(Established by Govt. of Delhi vide Act 9 of 2012)
ISO 9001:2015 Certified University
Title : Chancellor Sh. Anil Baijal ji, Chief Guest Prof. KK Aggarwal ji, Guest of honor Dy. Chief Minister Sh. Manish Sisodia ji, Principal Secretary (TTE), DTTE Dr. G Narendra Kumar ji, Vice Chancellor Dr. Amita Dev & Registrar Prof. R.K. Singh along with Highly renowned dignitaries blessed graduands on the occasion of 2nd Convocation Ceremony of IGDTUW
Content :
Download : File